Sleeves Up For Success | Little Pink Book


Sleeves Up For Success | Little Pink Book.

Here’s a success article from Pink Magazine. As the cupcake craze takes over the country, it’s amazing to watch from a marketing perspective. Here’s 2 young woman who started the hard way, and are now baking 10,000.00 cupcakes a day in Washington D.C.

My father always said you can do anything you set your mind to doing. Here’s another example of making that work. Sure, it would be much easier to just hire someone and sit back, but these woman had to do it the hard way. They will forever hold more value in their investment and will sacrifice more to make the business successful because of their personal investments of not only money, but time and hard work.

Entreprenuals are the backbone of our company. Young girls everywhere have some much potential to make their dreams a reality. I hope if you are planning an idea, this inspires you more.

You may not have to max credit cards, maybe you don’t have credit cards or a life savings yet.  But if you have an idea worthy of your time, hardwork and dedication, there’s a plan for you. Social Media has helped launch thousands of at home businesses. Many by teens and young adults.

Inspire Yourself to do more!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About tweenspot

I am like so many moms raising young girls, scared I'm doing the right thing and learning with pure amazement at the same time! I feel like I have become my mother (don't we all)..my favorite phrase is "today things are so different than when I/we grew up". The absolute hysteria in that phrase scares me too. I don't want to be scared. I like to think that as a professional, working, college educated women that I can embrace the world we live in. That's why I have been researching Tweens, what they like, do, what's hot and what's trends are going to cost me a fortune in the future! My little girls are the love of my life. By creating this blog, I want a safe internet place for girls and moms to share. This blog is in the infancy stage, but I have big plans for it. So stay tuned.... Read, enjoy, comment. Visit as often as you'd like. I hope together we can build a community for girls and moms to explore, learn and share with one another.

share your thoughts!

